Founding Members

Of the 17 public guardianship programs appointed by the Office of Public and Professional Guardians, twelve programs became founding members of FPGC.

Karen P. Campbell, Esq.
North Florida Office of Public Guardian, Inc.
President, FPGC

Tamara Cribben, J.D.
Aging Solutions, Inc.
Vice President, FPGC

Cathy Ackerman, Esq.
Fifth Circuit Public Guardian Corporation
Secretary, FPGC

Peggy DeVivo
Tenth Circuit Public Guardian
Treasurer, FPGC

Patrick Weber, Esq.
Charlotte & Collier County Public Guardian

Robert Lipshutz, Esq.
Lee County Public Guardian

Rena Taylor, Esq.
Legal Aid Society of Palm Beach County

Sarah Huber, Interim Dir.
LSF Guardianship Services, Inc.
12th and 13th Judicial Circuits

Marcia Thompson
LSF Guardianship Services, Inc.
1st Judicial Circuit

Barbara Reiser
Guardianship Care Group, Inc.

Jenny Shuff-Dowd
Seniors First, Inc.

Morgan Libbey
The Public Guardianship Program of Indian River County